It's like you never had wings..... 2:49 a.m. 08.20.2002
I fall for insane women. It isn�t their insanity, it�s their vision (that is their curse). Passion and vision will drive anyone insane (eventually). I see in them something special, something this world isn�t ready for, living, breathing, dying and beautiful.

No.. yes, not all insane women, mind you. I�d be falling for a whole slew of women if that were the case. Just very select women who are driven mad by their capacity for sight and emotion. Basically, I like big glands. Yes, that�s it.

Gizmo�s. Next Monday night at midnight, or so. If you�re into the Vegas local music scene and like the music in my profile, you should make a point to be there. Go.

(mirror image)

Maybe, just maybe... Hrm.. I wonder. No, I don�t, I know but won�t express. I should sleep. Why? Because I�m fucking exhausted.

Bye Val, was a great weekend, had fun. Should come again after I have a steady income and am not going crazy.

I fucking won... I thought I would but... Hope... Hope is shot on sight, hope isn�t welcomed around here. If there is one human emotion that should be done away with, categorically, it�s �hope�.

My body seems fractured lately, which is a more poetic way of saying it�s broken. Basically, cold sweats.. all the fucking time. My room is around 69 degrees right now and I�m sweating. Why? I�m drinking too much, I admit. I need to make a serious dent in my weight right now and the constant consumption of wine/vodka isn�t conducive to achieving my goals in that regard. Nor is my addiction to coffee, too many calories. Self destruction, being the latest trend, is all well and fine, but it leaves me... running from the camera. Pfft, I�m a god damned ham. I love(d) when people took pictures of me. Now I dive behind a bush, that�s not cool. I�ll work on hitting rock bottom later, I think. That and I�m rather bored of it to be honest. I forgot what I was looking for down there and I didn�t really remember that it�s so fucking far down there. You�d think I would have had enough of it my last trip. Ahh forever the tourist of the dark parts. Next time you�re wallowing in self pity, look over behind your shattered self esteem and you�ll see me in a nice floral print shirt, beige pants and ugly sandals, taking pictures of your childhood emotional trauma posing with your burden of existence for a nice group mug shot.

No, seriously. Don�t confuse kindness for weakness. It�s irritating and inaccurate. Oh and please be kind enough to remove your face from my mind. It�s always fucking there.

Much appreciated,

-G

P.S. Hurry up, I don�t know when I�ll be called away................................