Sometimes I wish I were Tiger Woods� 2:54 p.m. 05.02.2003
I�m enslaved. Trapped. Some would say working from home is a blessing, a rare one at that, but no. Not here, not now. It�s purgatory and things aren�t looking my way.

However, it is pretty nice to be able to work in only your underwear. And I must say, my underwear ROCKS today. Shinny blue boxers, baby. Oh and I can blast Funker Vogt as loud as I damned well please. That is pretty cool, too.. Okay, so maybe the only thing about working from home that really sucks is the fact that I cannot leave. Maybe I just hate doing shit that I �have� to do?

Fuck it. It�s not half bad :).

So, while working at home, I�ve been completely fucking off. I mean, there has been panic moments where a flurry of phone calls needed to be made... but other then that, I�m fishing bored.

However, I�ve been tinkering around with Unwittingly�s banner. What does everyone think? It�s not quite finished, I don�t think. Something about it still vexes me. I�m not sure what.

Right, so anyway... Tonight I get to dress up and go pretend to be an art snob. First Friday down at the arts factory, whee. I heard there will be more photographers down there then usual. so I�m actually interested in going. Plus it�s a good idea to hobnob with the curator some since he�s giving me my own show in November :P.

Now... to escape this place...

-G