Bedspins! 5:43 a.m. 12.09.2006
Okay yeah, It�s 5 am. I�ve been up since 1. This is an all too familiar place for me, yeah? Well, that was a long time ago, damn it! So I tried laying down but the ghosts were dancing around as a closed my eyes, gyrating to the beating of my heart thumping away in my ears against the pillow. Every thump would cause the flashes to move around like some sick rave.

Not to mention that, my head was swimming. Wow, I had forgotten how bad wine hangovers are! Which brings me to another point � Excluding this last month, in the past year I�ve probably gotten legitimately drunk� maybe 3 times. In this last month, I�ve gotten legitimately drunk.. 5 times? Er.. just because I�m married, and that�s supposed to be all bad �n shit, doesn�t mean I need to go on benders ever damn week.

Seriously, wtf? Yeah, well, I got it out of my system. And this has nothing to do with the physical symptoms, I�m just flabbergasted at the statistics of it all. Fine way to start a marriage, let�s become a drunk! (shut up, I know I�ve kinda always been a drunk, but you know what I mean)

Hrmph.

-G