It's on my fingertips... Right on the tip of my tongue. 11:20 a.m. 01.27.2007
I�m cheating on this journal with a personal one.

The guilt was overwhelming me so I had to fess up. One person gets to read that other one (besides me, obviously) and, well.. sorry, it�s not you.

This one will still be updated on occasion, mostly with useless shit like this:

Today, when I got to work I had to scrounge for some sort of �food� in order to take my vitamins without getting violently ill. All I found was a packet of �Banana and Cream� oatmeal. I like bananas, cream rocks, oatmeal is the best, why wouldn�t I love this?

Mostly because it has the texture of baby vomit, tastes like banana bubble yum, and uh, well.. the cream came through just fine. But let me tell you, the combination was horrible. I choked it down. I can�t get the taste out of my mouth.

Other then that, I�m living the fucking American dream!

-G