Sandland Life 2:36 p.m. 11.16.2007
Dubai life.

It certainly isn�t Kansas anymore, Toto.

It would be a bit more bearable if you could get a decent beer around here. No, don�t get me wrong, English beer is good occasionally, just a bit� bland. And for some reason, they have a lot of Bud over here. WTF!? Thanks for importing one of the lamest American beers we have!

Also, I found the first (official) person who hated American�s last night. She was a mid 50�s(ish) English woman who was talking to my Pakistani friend who had spent a lot of time in the states. She was railing on and on about how loud and obnoxious we were and all that, until she found out we were a whole table full of them. And then she just complained to us :P.

Was pretty entertaining. I�d have to disagree on a few of her points, but mostly only because she was English. Seriously, who likes the English? I mean, besides American women.

The English suck.

But they are hysterical :)

-G