3 foot telescopic demon cock 11:24 p.m. 01.23.2003
That's an actual email title I got today.

Of course, opening it up to catch glimpse of demon cock resulted in some lame teensite3billionand1. I was disappointed. No demon cock for me, damned email spammers.

Okay so let me TRY and summarize my findings... And I'll just avoid some of the lame excuses my local friends gave as to why they classify men as friends vs. boyfriends. Political fucks... anyway, how does this fit everyone of an actual definition?

A boyfriend is someone you find physically attractive/desirable while also entertaining the notion that you could receive, emotionally, what you need. (I.e. for some, to be dominated, and treated like shit, for others, guys who cry at sunsets.)

While a friend (who is a boy) is physically undesirable and or lacking what you require emotional/treatment wise. I.e. Fun, cool person who you value yet have no desire to fuck silly. These are usually the guys who people keep saying are 'too nice' as well. Because, you know, everyone fucking hates nice people :P.

So, kids... What does this mean? Well, when you're friend material, it means you're A. Ugly, and or B. Not twisted enough to feed her desire/need for.. whatever you aren't.

Oh and relating this back to me, specifically, when someone says you are too �valuable to their lives to date�, punch them in the face. Even if you didn�t want to date her anyway. Who the fuck says that? Christ.

SEEK HELP!

Ahh people are such freaks, gotta love it :). And no, if the person who actually said that contrived shit above reads this, I don�t mean �literally� punch you in the face. I�m too nice for that. But basically say what I told you. You know, that that was one of the most stupid things I�ve ever heard, and laugh at you a lot. Because NO ONE should take that seriously :P. It�s like saying.. there is too much darkness in the world.. or.. I don�t believe I�ll ever see, a poem as lovely as a tree.. or something.

In other news, I saw this girl wearing a nice concervitive business skit/suit today in my rounds, and she was wearing fishnets. You couldn�t see much of the fishnets because her skirt wasn�t all that short and she was wearing a pair of very attractive boots. Oh and uh, she was hot. But damn, fishnets. I want girl who will wear fishnets. It wasn�t like it contrasted with the business attire either, it just added a slight edge to it. Plus I loved the way her hair was done. Had some hints of darker colors in there, blues and purples, etc.. very faint. But she looked very proffesional at the same time.

Yowsa, if we want to talk on a completely shallow and supperficial level, you know, like most people? I�d say she was the perfect girl :).

Yeah, okay.. It�s been said before. I need a goth girl who done grown up, yet retained a hint of the dark style. But goth girls who grow up typically rebel against that style as �juvinile�, etc.. Bleh, I just liked the look, leave me alone!

If I wasn�t on the phone and, well.. a coward at heart, I would have asked to photograph her. But I hate getting shot down for trying to get in someones pants, ESPECIALLY when I�m not trying. That�s the worst. Like, um.. Wtf was her name.. That bartender chick. I had toyed with the idea of asking her out but decided against it because she was an emotional wreck, and the next week she told a friend �Oh, btw.. I DON�T want to date Garald!�� Uh, excuse me?

Yeesh.

-G