I'm intoxicated by affection and flowery scents.. 10:52 p.m. 06.06.2002
It�s 10:30... I�ve already slept for 6 hours today. Which is more sleep then I�ve gotten in a single session in almost two weeks. I�m still completely drained tired. In fact, if I had my way, I�d probably chose not to wake up for a week. Or even longer. Odd thing about sleeping though, headaches.. I get headaches. I have a headache now. So I�m going to make some chamomile and watch my candles for a bit.

I�ve been working on my obituary earlier today though. What an amazingly hard thing to do. I never thought it would be as hard as it actually is. I�ve gotten two words so far �He lived.�.. And even that sounds like a lie. This is going to be difficult.

Yesterday was a good day. I spent money I won�t have for years, likely, but it was worth it... A funny sort of worth it, though. Wasn�t worth it in any lasting sort of manner. It was nice being the center of affection again. It feels like it�s been a long time (It actually kinda has).

Soap bubbles. That is what my eyes feel like right now. Soap bubbles. Glazed and violent. I�m going back to bed.

-G

P.S. I'm addicted to girls who are addicted to Bath and Body works. How silly is that.