Crystal Method - High Roller 10:54 p.m. 2002-04-18
I'm leaving so there shall be no superciliousness (ha!) for the next week. Your assignment while I'm away is to get your hands on the Crystal Method song, High Roller. I don't care how you do it. Download it, buy it, break into your piece of shit Ex's house and steal the fucker, I don't care. Just get it. I'm not sure why, but it's important. If you already have it, then go get O' Death by Ralph Stanely. Have that too? Then move on to Speedball OD, a cheery little tune from Velvet Acid Christ. Have that as well? Okay you annoying bastard, go get Oh L'amour - Erasure.

And if you have all those, please return my stuff, thanks. And while you're at it, steal that cat that ran into the house when you bashed down my door. Give it a good home too, it's a nice cat. I saved it from a burning house.

In parting, I leave you with this little gem.

Behold... GodFuck

Cheescake and rusty nails,

-G