I had a dream of Cesare Borgia... 7:46 p.m. 04.29.2002
I slept for 15 hours. That's pretty impressive, especially considering I've been getting 3-4 hours lately. Too many antagonistic thoughts, I say. But I put those thoughts to rest, slew those demons, and moved on for one brief night. It was heaven, let me tell you!

So as a side note, I didn't get shit done today. I did read this article which was good, very well written and interesting. I'm not wholly sure how I stand about it right now, I need to ruminate, but it was still a worthwhile read. I think I�ll go get some coffee and study. I�m tempted to smuggle coffee into Roma. These new people they are hiring are inconsistent as hell, their coffee sucks. Which is too bad, it used to be the best in town. I seriously hate to admit it, but starbucks is more consistent and better. That is, of course, unless one of the old school peeps is working, then Roma is better.

I feel like dancing tonight. I wonder where I should go...... Someone suggest something.

Cocks and doodles,

-G