All the little pigs, all lined up. 3:57 p.m. 05.17.2002
What is it about sleep depravation that turns me into a pig? I�m lusting after damn near everything I see today. It started with the nurse at my grandma�s heart doctor. Wendy... She was hot as hell. Sort of a nervous fidgety personality, I like that. Then there was this girl at Roma when I was getting coffee. Yes, I drank coffee again but that�s not my point.

Point is, this girl got some blended fruity looking drink and asked if they took checks, they don�t, of course, so she paid in quarters. She was hot. I loved her chin and the way she wore her gray pants.

And let�s not forget my favorite coffee girl. She�s so awesome. Every time I see her, her hair has some new color in it. That isn�t really what does it for me, though, that�s too obvious. Her smile is a heart stopper though. The way she carries herself in conversation, how �nice� she is. I�m so glad I got to see her today.

Don�t get me wrong, I normally take some amount of notice of attractive people or attractive traits of people but not normally in an overtly sexual way, usually it�s thinking about photography and such. I mean, don�t get me wrong, I�m a guy and all, and I�m not gay, despite my great taste (teehee), but it�s really strange how I view women normally. I blame it on being raised by women, old fashioned ones at that. But today, for some reason, every tight ass is especially turning my head, overtly turning my head. Redundant, yes, but I can hardly focus right now so it�s okay some how.

I have the shakes right now, it�s interesting. I think I was probably 14 last time I walked around most the day with a semi. What the hell has gotten into me?

They gave grandma some new meds, I think they might work and she may go to sleep which means I�m going the fuck to bed.

I�ve lost 12 lbs in a week. This whole illness thing isn�t so bad after all. I haven�t had a drop of liqueur in well over two weeks. I feel all pure and... well, okay its hard to feel holy with a raging hard on for no apparent reason. (sigh)

-G