Your blood and mine... 1:37 a.m. 08.18.2002
Jesus fuck. My profile is screwed, namely.. My buddy list. I�m entirely too intoxicated to even attempt to figure it out but I will figure it out later, never fear. So if you noticed you�re no longer on my buddy list, it isn�t because I think you�re a shit writer and hate you... It�s just because diaryland is currently vexing me.

On a side note.. I think I�m done, finally, of spending unnecessary energy on wasteful emotions. Not that this actually means much, really, but perhaps (hopefully) a shift in my entries from those self centered/self loathing entries to more of my typical sardonic writings about such. I hope, anyway. Feel free to run me over, however, if you so desire. No, really. Just do it a few times to make sure I�m not just paralyzed or anything, I wanna be good and dead if you so decide to administer automobile judgement upon me. Thanks.

-G