Goats and secanol. 8:41 a.m. 2002-03-21
I think I may go to Thailand. Even though I'll likely have to go alone (Sorry Blaise, tickets are too damned expensive! :(). I'm going to talk Stephanie into it. Yes Steph, you're going to Thailand with me. Why? Because you can afford it. And I'm receiving psychic messages from your colon and boy is it pissed at you. Besides, I can't go with a guy. I have to go with a woman! Can you people imagine the amount of trouble we'd get into if two MALES went to freaking Thailand? Good god, they'd either lock me up for ever (Ala Broke Down Palace) or make sure I never came back.

So, let's talk about Tracy. I like Tracy. More so then Melissa, because... well.. I was honest with Melissa and she will probably never talk to me again, but that's okay. Being attracted to a person solely because they exhibit the good qualities of your Ex isn't necessarily a healthy thing. Tracy though is probably the opposite. I mean, she has tattoo's. I've never liked tat's but I like hers. She's got kanji for 'satorii' on her left wrist, and as some of you may know, I scribble that kanji damn near everywhere I go and have access to writing type devices. She came into my bar yesterday, doing a psych paper on compulsive gamblers. Figured her best chances at observing some of this was during graveyard. Gee, she hit the nail on the head there. It was a slow night though so there were really none about, so we just chatted for about an hour. She came back today to talk some more :). With my luck, she's doing a paper on psychotic bartenders and thinks I'm a wonderful subject.

But on to other things. I actually feel marginally prepared for my Psych test in a few hours. I'm going to go mainline some caffeine and polish off this last chapter. My other classes aren't meeting so I should get some work in on the new diary design.

Oh yeah, does anyone know the origin of the term 'Props' ? As in, 'I give him props, that fool has mad hop.' If you do, email me. I could do a search, I suppose. But... I have to give bored people something to do. So I'm off...

Goats and Secanol!...

-G