Man hating dykes! 9:06 a.m. 2002-03-21
My dear Blaise,

Before you jump the sexist gun, try to reign in your female sensitivity and recognize that I've yet to finish the point. ;)

I was giving credit for a thought to something I remember reading a long time ago. My eventual point was that people in general seem to always be ensnared by potential and not actualized value. Just because the original thought may seem sexist (It was, after all, a different period that this thought was formed), doesn't mean that my point was! I was going to go on further about people who are nothing but 'masks', but as I said, I'll do that later. I had some exploring to do in the subject.

If I wanted to seem sexist, I'd publish jokes along the lines of 'What does it mean when your wife comes out of the kitchen to yell at you during a football game..... Her chain is too fucking long!'

"Nihilism is boring" you say? Well, I'm not sure boring is the word I'd use, but it certainly is destructive. But what does nihilism have to do with Nietzsche? See for your self.

You should know better. :)

Ta ta

-G