Reduce me, seduce me... 12:06 p.m. 2002-03-22
So here I am, sucking on the gaping hole in my tooth in a lame attempt to get the smashed bit of rice out of it, and I'm wondering, how in gods name did Blaise get so many people to sign her guest book? Blaise, are you really that interesting? :)

It's rather surprising how large and diverse the whole diaryland community is. I had no idea. To be perfectly honest, I thought it was something only Blaise and her odd friend did. What can I say, I'm impressed.

With that said, I'm redoubling my efforts on the design revamp. This static template shit is boring as hell, it needs my touch! And yes, I'll get a guestbook so the despairingly disproportionate number of signers can be held over my head for all time.

Oh yes, not only are children smelly, they are noisy, expensive, messy, and intrusive.

Shit, I almost forgot... Tracy, well I don't know what the deal is, in our conversation at the bar, I asked about her psych class, what level, prof., etc. and she was very dodgy, saying the name was hard to pronounce and she didn't remember what the exact level was, etc. Well... I was curious, as I always am, and I dug through the course listing for this semester... I can't find anything even remotely similar to what she said. Would she lie to me? If so, why? That's just.. well, goofy. Or maybe she was talking about a community college class and wanted me to think she was going to UNLV? I can't figure it out, but I'm certainly going to ask if I see her again.

Okay I must get into the bath tube and turn the knob that supplies water to the shower head to the appropriate angle, so that the temperature is at an acceptable heat level. Then I shall proceed to apply soap to my body until sufficient lather is obtained, at which point I will take the 'shower sponge thingy' and scrub in order to remove dead skin, dirt, bacteria, milk, tequila, and various other contaminants, then wash said contaminants, along with the remaining soap, off. And to finish the exercise, I will then take a clean 'downy fresh' towel from the towel rack, use gentle pressure with the aforementioned towel to soak up any remaining water upon my body. Oh, and then I'll dance around nekkid, to techno!

Fuck, the dentist appointment is in an hour (to fix that damned hole in my tooth), so I better hurry.

Tooth decay and anal sex,

-G