So suffocate or get out while you can... 1:55 a.m. 08.09.2002
It was a productive day of shooting. I�ve got to be awake in a few hours for a busy day so I�ll only give you a couple teasers for now.

This first one, so far, is called �Abandoned�. It�ll likely change but it�s a good start. I�ve decided I�m going to do a photo essay that�ll hopefully span upwards of two dozen or more images. At which point I�ll be creating an online virtual gallery of sorts for the essay, but in the mean time.. here is a glimpse of what I�m doing.


This is hanging light socket in an abandoned brothel bathroom.

This next image isn�t part of the essay or anything but on my way home from the location I was privy to one of the most spectacular sunsets I�ve ever experienced. I wish I were a poet as that would be the only way I could come close to doing the experience justice. As it is, I am but a petty thief. I stole this image.


I apologize for the size but I�m running low on diaryland hosting space, I�ll be getting additional storage and will post larger images and more of them of this amazing desert sunset.

I need to sleep.....

-G