Warning, boring entry ahead. 11:29 a.m. 11.02.2002
Wheeeee.. Another night of excess! Okay ya it�s been awhile, life has been boring to be honest. All work and such so last night we decided to play..

Ugh.

Remind me what is so great about �playing�? Anyway.. Let�s go over the things I vaguely remember. I do remember 2 bottles of wine, that�s for sure. I remember a house party somewhere in there that I�m pretty uncertain on how that went. I remember some of it, don�t get me wrong. I remember having a wonderful conversation with a girl while going to the bathroom. She didn�t want to get off the bathroom counter, apparently. I seem to also remember meeting various cool people.. This one charming girl who was a psych major. Hrmph�

It�s times like these that make you ask the question: Was I a complete ass?

Anyway, how the fuck� I just remembered showing people my pictures that were online.. *laugh*.. God that�s freaky. I hate that particular facet of myself when I�m drunk, I�m such a showoff braggart, it�s disgusting. Get me really drunk and I start bragging about nonsense, that�s always quite fun. �Who, me? Yes.. I�m from Haaaarvard.. Yes, that�s right, Haaarvard.� And while I�m not sure if I�ve actually ever told someone I went to Harvard, it�s not entirely out of the question either. Jeeesh.

There were a shit load of young people at the party though. It was fun, what I remember! Anyway, went to Barley�s sometime after that and talked to the wonderful bartender there, Danielle. She�s so very cool. She handled two drunken idiots easily, I must say. It was sometime around then that my friend secreted away my cell phone and proceeded to drunk dial everyone in my phone book. Which after thinking about it, is certainly better then me doing it. I mean, what can I do about it, he called!

And now I just feel like a can of smashed assholes.

Strangely enough, I�m a fairly harsh personal critic. Who isn�t, right? I can forgive pretty much anyone of almost anything, most the time. Someone gets drunk and acts stupid? Who cares, he�s drunk. It�s not like he�s normally like this.. But me? Nooo.. Even drunk, I get angry at how I behave. Especially the braggart part, that�s really getting on my nerves. Of course, the answer is to scale back the whole drinking thing, which I�ve done to a great extent. I haven�t had a binder like last night since .. well, it�s been awhile. Oh well, no sense in dwelling on it. (Yes, this is the post drunken remorse phase, isn�t it lovely?)

Oh and for some reason, my back really hurts. Sweet!

Now if I could just magically summon some coffee and a bagel..

Wow.. this was a really fucking boring entry! Hah.

-G