YAY a boring entry. 5:05 p.m. 10.24.2002
Okay, so I haven�t got to any more pics yet. I suck. Actually, I�m really busy lately. I was supposed to go print last night (print photo�s of Erica) but got waylaid by.. well, Beer. So now I�m just hung over. Yay.

I actually regret posting some of the first pics, the crops and color aren�t that great in hindsight but hell, it was late and I wanted something up. I�ve been exploring (in what small amount of time I have in front of the computer lately) different feels for the images. Not real sure which I like best so far though I know for sure that I *LOVE* the one in the last entry. (too lazy to make another link, go look if you haven�t seen it yet)

It seriously takes my breath away every time I look at her. Now, I know I�m biased because when I look at the picture, I not only see an image of a beautiful girl (beauty, in physical terms, is unimpressive, so when I say she's beautiful, I mean completely) but also Erica as I know her (who I�ve grown quite fond of). It�s not often you find passionate and amazing people. I really can�t wait to see the person she becomes, if who she is now is any indication.

Now only if she weren�t so god damned boy stupid :P. I'm sure she'll wise up with time (I sincerely hope so, anyway), she just needs to value herself a bit more. Hell, most of us could use a good dose of self worth. But I prattled about that a few entries ago so I won't get into it again here.

Ah well.. What have I been busy with, you ask? Book keeping. Yes, you read that right, book keeping. A friend of mine owns a few companies and his books consist of a couple 4� mounds of paperwork. Most of his bills are 2 months past due and everything is basically fucked, much worse then a box of coat hangers. At any rate, he�s being audited at the end of next month (Gee, didn�t see that coming) so I have the daunting task of straightening this mess out as well as heading up one of the companies he owns and getting it off the ground (Advertising, marketing, sales, et cetera). So I�m office manager for 3 of his companies and Operations Manager for one of them. No, I�m still poor. The point is to make it so I�m not in a rather short amount of time but for the first of it, I gotta get his ass out of the fire.

There, now I�ve told everyone. Pretty fucking boring, eh?

Well, that�s all for this mundane idiotic lil� update. Back to work for me.