Hey bartender, get over here 10:24 p.m. 12.09.2002
She�s getting a titanium ball. Well, she already has one I suppose. Her femur ball that connected to her pelvis is now titanium. Yay n� shit.

Meanwhile, Geoff, my mother and I went out and got completely skunked. I can barely see fucking straight. But they are keeping g-ma in the ICU overnight due to irregular heart rhythm. I�ll be there in the morning when she�s released, hopefully. What a trip this has been so far and what a trip it will be. I don�t even want to think about the pain I�m going to witness in the upcoming days. I just want more Sake and beer� I hate everything and I�ve never so desperately wanted a warm heart to share my bed with since. It�s pathetic and unrealistic but how I miss having someone who cared right now. I don�t want to endure this alone but I know I must.

-G