Oh sure, now I get email. Pewp! 3:05 p.m. 01.29.2003
Er, to clarify.. I never said I was for or against abortion. My jab was the inherent lack of logic used on both sides, oh and uh.. lack of consistency. I wasn�t �singling out� the abortion issue, either, it just happened to be the one of the many so called �ethical� battles going on in the country at the moment and happened to be on the top of my mind at the time.

As far as my stance on abortion? I�m still not entirely convinced my mother should have kept me, so until I can honestly figure that one out, I don�t really know if my opinion is sound enough to voice. All I know is that I�m not selfish enough to have children. Yes, you heard that right, I�m not selfish enough.

Eh.. okay, back to work.

-G

P.S. Oh and one more issue to clarify � Fanatics. I don�t really mind fanatics. They are misguided but they have the right idea. Now if most of them could be guided into more creative/productive pursuits, we�d be making progress. At least you know where you stand with a fanatic, right or wrong.