Filth and fury 6:09 p.m. 02.10.2003
Good news, and bad news.. Good news is, I have strep throat. Now, granted.. Some of you may not be persuaded to considers strep a �good� thing, but alas.. I know that it�s not really all in my head! That�s �good�.

The bad thing is, this will likely postpone my trip to lovely Cedar City, Utah. Damn it. Okay, granted.. It�s Utah. We all know the people in Utah are all scary fanatical Mormons.. I know this, I mean, last time I was in Cedar City, I got ejected from town for trying to find a gas station at 2am. But really, I love Mormon people. Just like I�d love a race of bunny type people who went around hugging everyone and trying to get you to believe that they do, indeed, lay eggs.

But no, there is no race of benevolent giant bunny people, so I just have to settle with being highly amused and entertained by our friends, the Mormons. Seriously, Utah is like a freak show that doesn�t travel! It�s always there, and it�s cheap too.

Oh yes, the Doctor checked for a hernia today. And we all know what that means, right boys and girls? Yes, that�s right. Cold, clammy, rubber hands on my precious twig and giggle berries. Now, for some, this isn�t really an issue.. And it really isn�t for me, either. It�s just� well, the first time this has ever happened. No one, aside from various women throughout my life, and of course, yours truly, have ever got to jiggle the giggle berries. Well, sure, it�s not like he speed bagged my sack or anything, but just poking around and such, it was.. strange. All so very, strange.

One of his nurses is this hot asian girl, too bad she doesn�t do that. Or maybe, it�s good. You know, those doctors offices are cold =.

Oh well, I�m going to go scrounge up some Mexican food and mope, like sick people should. Go me!

-G

P.S. Now that I have time due to illness, I must now do the things I've been meaning to do forever. Like, email people, archive my diary, move all my images to the image link, shit like that. But after mexican food, damnit! My enchilada can not wait!