I'm not dead! But yet, I am... 3:31 p.m. 02.28.2003
Here is the scenario. I go to the doctor, get chest x-rays, blood work, all that shit. I�ve got Pneumonia. No problem. �No, sir. I would rather be at home, I�ll take care of myself and if I get any worse I will come to the hospital, I promise.�

Okay, cool. At least I can go home. �Yes, sir. I�m allergic to penicillin.� Right. Go to Costco, get meds, go home. Forget to take meds. Sleep. Sleep. Play video game. Sleep. Cough. Remember the meds, dumbass! Oh yeah, go to take meds. Meds are Penicillin. Fine, doctor hates me, wants to kill me, no problem. Hello, pharmacy? Can I have something else that won�t make me feel even worse then I do? Yeah? Thanks. Be right there.

Go back to pharmacy. Get shit that isn�t poison. Mmm.. I�m sick, I can eat a piece of pizza, sure I can. I�ll take it to go and only eat half the slice. Picture: Me, 4000lb 67 dodge pickup, an intersection, rush hour.

Now, picture me pushing said 4000lb pickup through said intersection during said rush hour. Picture people yelling at me. Oh, and honking. There was a lot of that shit, too. Picture a hundred people dead of AXE wounds in said intersection. Yeah, I was picturing that in my head too.

Good thing I was only a 10 min walk from home.

I really fucking hate being ill. It stinks, ya know?

-G