Clouds of war on the horizon... Fuck Iraq, I'm talking about the spiders! 12:44 p.m. 03.05.2003
I�m free, baby! I�m back in high school because there is no other solution! And by saying I�m back in high school, I do not mean that I�ve forsook my college education and went back to lower education for the sheer fun of it, but that I�ve borrowed my Mum�s car and I can leave the fucking house!!!

Okay, so maybe I�m the only one on this planet excited about this. My vehicle will be fixed this week for a low low price of, oh, $3,500. Least it�s less then half of the bluebook.

It�s warming up. I saw a spider last night. So, it begins again�

Re: my date for Friday night. My friend�s brother broke up with his girlfriend, and she�s absolutely sweet and adorable. Argh, that�s so damned skeezy of me.

But short of flying a date in from the opposite side of the god damned country, I�m running out of options. I simply refuse to take a male friend to this thing, sorry Richard.

Eh.. There was something else I wanted to write about, but I don�t freakin remember what. Oh, I�m feeling better.. YAY. Another day and half of anti-biotics left..

Shit, I need to call Kodak.

-G