Lost and lethal 10:37 p.m. 03.11.2003
My goodness. I�ve let my gold membership lapse. I really am a cunt of a diarylander (been watching too many British gangster movies).

On to other things.. There are so many people I know who are in this �holding pattern� of misery and disappointment, always waiting for some event, some date, or some financial windfall (me). Now.. I�ve never been a big fan of hope. In my youth I would take the stern stance that �one must fine the reasons for living in the present, not some mythical future�, but fuck it, I was young.

Don�t get me wrong, I still know, deep down, that that is the correct way to go about things if you�re going to be a healthy, well adjusted member of society and all that crap.

As it is, we�re all trapped by hope. It�s a cage, really. It prevents us from doing dramatic and drastic things because we have some sort of path figured out as to how things will get better if we don�t just go fuck it up.

My eyes sting and my head is swimming. More on this stuff later.

Ouch, they already nuked my image hosting and I�ve been lapse for like, 2 hours. Jeez. Say hello to my new diary avatar� a little red X.

Yeesh.

-G

(Edit: Okay so my fucking membership lapsed for /hours/ and they completely wiped out ALL of my images. GONE, for fucking EVER. Yeah, I know, they emailed me like every second saying it was going to lapse, but jesusfuckingchristonacross, they should have told me they would have NUKED my damned images if I didn�t pay before it lapsed. That�s just god damned brutal. I�ve had a system crash, that shit is just gone now. Grrrrrrr)