One more medicated peaceful moment. 3:05 a.m. 03.18.2003
Well, shit.

3am, I need to be up in 2 hours. Enough for a medicated nap? I think so. Why so many manic nights lately? But then again, for those who have read from the beginning, it�s sorta status quo. Kinda amusing how I can still bitch about it :P.

I went to bed just fine, no prob. Dropped off like a baby, for an hour. Woke up with a nervous stomach and jittery limbs. I think I�m more subconsciously nervous about my date with J tomorrow then I am consciously nervous. It was enough to rattle my sleep.

And see? This is the shit that justifies me not being completely focused on my gym thing. I�m always too god damned tired. Bleh! Yes, medicated nap! I can�t be charming when my face is sliding off my skull from exhaustion.

Damn, I�ve got a lot of shit on my mind.

-G