Discord. 11:20 a.m. 03.27.2003
Last night was a feverish night, which is mildly amusing considering a previous conversation yesterday with Richard about �feverish states�, granted.. he was talking about when he played with his nipples, but I digress.

I woke up around 3:30am drenched. And when I say drenched, I mean literally dripping from head to foot. The bed was completely soaked, all my linen and my comforter was just a mess. I was having delusions about forests and things stinging me.

I wouldn�t sweat so much if I ran 5 miles in 100 degree humid heat. I�m not sure if I was sweating toxins out of my system or what but god damn I feel like fucking shit right now.

I managed to stumble to the bathroom in my dazed stupor, ended up falling rather roughly into the bathtub and just turning the cold water on and laying there gasping. What a terrible fucking feeling.

I ended up falling back to sleep on my couch a few hours later because my bed was just ruined.

The whole experience has left me� somewhat agitated. I�m actually mildly angry about something, I�ve no idea what. I mean, there are plenty of things to be angry at in the world, for instance, the way school children verbally abuse giraffe�s at our public zoo�s. That shit just lights me up!

But as to this current discontent, I�ve no idea.

Hell, I even got great news late last night, Stephanie is coming to town.. YAAAAAAAAAY!

But I�m still pissy.

Hrmph.

-G