See? I can be typical if I really try... 9:44 a.m. 04.04.2003
I�ve got a fever of 102. I�ve no idea why. I was a little out of breath yesterday, and tired, but what the hell? Give me a sec, I promised someone I would comment on their breasts, and provide a little snapshot to illustrate.

The images are being downloaded off the camera right now, it�ll just be a min.

Okay, click here for a shot of the breasts in question. No, it isn�t nude. You should know by now that I do NOT do nudes. However, if I were to ever do nudes? I�d pick her. Her body is phenomenal.

Now, yes.. I�ve had the pleasure of seeing, feeling, holding, loving these lovely breast up close and personal in the past. But I�m a complete fucking idiot and screwed it up, but let me tell you!

They are seriously tied for the best breasts I�ve ever had the pleasure to uh.. well, you know. And to be fair, I actually think hers may edge out the other girls because the other girl�s breasts were a little larger, and I think this particular girls breasts are utterly perfect.

Now, for the record, I�m not a breast guy. Especially overly large breasts. They bother me, honestly.. But in that same breath, if I happen to love the girl associated with those breasts, then they are wonderful! No matter what they happen to be. I�m like that. I can�t be in love with someone unless they are the perfect woman, no matter what they or the rest of the world may think.

But that�s the other thing, this girl has insane legs and ass. I�ve got a picture of her ass, but I�m keeping that for uh..

Okay, that was a 9 hour break in this entry. Well, I�m kind of off the line of thought now but I just wanted to reiterate the fact that she has wonderful breasts.

Right, so, anyway.. Now that I�m home, I need to shower and do like.. work stuff. Wheee!

-G