Vegas nights, yet again.... 6:06 a.m. 05.10.2003
Sometimes this town isn�t so bad. (More then sometimes, actually..) But tonight just reminded me what a good time can be had when you just don�t worry about shit. From BBQ to Foundation Room to Ra, it was an interesting and enjoyable night all around.

I wasn�t even nearly as networky as I normally am; I just kind of relaxed and went with everything, mainly because I didn�t really care. Hell, I even drank mostly water once I left the BBQ, so I can�t even attribute alcohol to my good time.

Everyone was in a pleasant mood; my friend�s girlfriend kept picking philosophical fights with me, which was tremendously enjoyable in its limited depth, and it was cute as hell as we both strutted around in defiance of the other, claiming to be the victor.

But now? I�m just crazy fuck tired. I�m shooting later today too, hopefully.. Assuming nothing happens with the model. I can�t wait either; I�m really looking forward to photographing this girl. She�s a new comer, never seen before. Well, in a couple of my �bar room� pics from a while ago, but I�m too tired to dig through and link to it. It�ll be a quick photoshoot, maybe taking 45 minutes at most. Not a whole lot I can do at the location but it�s a location I�ve wanted to shoot at for ages. It�ll be a perfect �warm up� shoot for her.

And hell, even this last girl�s behavior isn�t really pissing me off as bad right now. I�m sure once I wake up and start thinking about it again, I�ll get supremely annoyed and renounce women out of sheer principle, but right now? I�m okay.

And with all that said, I�m going the hell to bed.

-G