Poetic Terrorism? 2:23 a.m. 07.01.2003
It�s now officially a part of the big picture.

Next birthday, you... yes, you. Donate it to someone else.

Oh, but don�t pick any of those fuckers that normally get a lot of shit on their birthday, the spoiled bastards that they are.

Yeah.

-G

P.S. I have late night munchies, but they are very specific munchies. I�ve got late night munchies for Ocha (A Thai hole-in-the-wall). Mmm.. pannang. Damnit! Oh and have I mentioned what a great birthday I had? Thanks again to all my wonderful friends :). Seriously, it was the best birthday that I�ve ever had! Well, except for that one time when I was at Chucky Cheese and Melena Malckezadek kissed me for my birthday present, that fucking RULED. But actually, she ended up being the girlfriend of Jonathan, the soccer star kid who took credit for the flowers I gave her as a secret admirer. Fuck, on second thought, screw that birthday, that bitch. Elementary school children suck. This birthday was even better! Yeah!

P.P.S. Watching Darkness Falls, no matter how absurd the premise is, is usually not a good idea when you can�t get back to sleep, and the street lights in the neighborhood have been out since I woke up at midnight, and my room is really dark. I can feel the childhood nightmare dreams welling up for the toy box in the back of my head. Whee!