Oh the humanity! 11:28 a.m. 02.04.2004
Oh.my.god. Janet Jackson will be the ruin of our fair country! We MUST investigate this OUTRAGEOUS ACT! We must have our congressmen spend our tax money to find out WHO IS TO BLAME and MAKE THEM PAY!!!!

I mean, after all, it was a breast on national TV for� A GNATS FUCKING ASS HAIR LENGTH OF TIME!

Seriously, I wonder sometimes� It must really suck to be these whiney snively moronic ultra conservatives that just HAVE to get offended by everything. I�d hate myself, much like I�m sure they do. Really, is it hard? I know you must look for anything in the slightest to be offended by. Thanks for spending my tax dollars on your fucking neuroticisms, you fucking tools.

This is why we�re made fun of in many other countries.

We have babies being shaken so violently that sometimes they even DIE, and that�s if their not completely debilitated because of it. This happens so much that they coined �Shaken Baby Syndrome� to diagnose it. You want something to call your congressman about? How about that? Christ, people piss me off.

-G