Photo mania! It's craaaazy! 12:34 p.m. 07.22.2002
So by popular demand (one person), I will re-list the few photo�s that I�ve uploaded to D-land. Yes, I took these, they are mine. And to help Blaise and any other poor bastard on a dial-up, I�m posting links to the pictures instead of the pictures. You�re welcome.

Easter Sunday

Ellie Mae

Verily

Love

Godfuck

Happy Smiley Hero Pup

Uh..Becky�s Car. I took this yesterday, I�ve no idea why I�m sharing it.

Since I�m in such a sharing mood... Here is Erica and Becky... Also taken yesterday. I love these two, they rule.

Oh and here I am again. From left to right is Susan, ME, Edie (photography mentor and all around mega-bitch (She�s so cool)), and Thanos. I forgot the photographers name, he was cool though. Did a lot of cross-processing from what I remember *shrug*.

I�ve got a bazillion photographs but these are the ones that are currently rotting on the d-land servers, so here you go. All you people (read: one) out there can now stop spam emailing me (read: once) to repost this shit to save you time from going back over my other 140 odd entries to find where they were originally posted. Hoorah to indolence you lazy bastard!

Pixels and peanut butter,

-G

P.S. As a disclaimer, everything looks darker when viewed on the web then it does in Photoshop, so if you're saying to yourself 'That car is underexposed' or whatever, well.. you'd be correct, it does indeed look underexposed, however, it really isn't. I'm just too lazy to compensate and re-upload. So there.