Excuses excuses... 1:04 p.m. 10.22.2002
Okay so I haven�t gotten the chance to pull any more images off the digital of my shoot with Erica but I did play around with cropping/color and all that jazz a little today.

Hell, give me a break. I was stuffed in a server room till 11:30pm last night, was a fucking long ass day. It�s going to be another long ass day too.. but the bright side is Danielle. What a charming girl! We stopped by Barley�s to get a beer before going home last night and was wonderfully entertained (albeit, briefly) by this charming young woman. I�m going to have to go back and visit, soon ;).

So, yeah� I�m going to be printing some actual film tomorrow of the photoshoot. 10 frames are of Lynda and the rest is of Erica (don�t ask why, it�s embarrassing). So hopefully here in the next few days I�ll get some more images up, digital and otherwise. Yay me.

Now, I need to get back to work� hell, I may even explain what this �work� thing that I�ve been doing lately is. It�s just so dreadfully boring, I haven�t had the desire to share yet. But hey, least I�m not living in a bush. Yet.

Oh, try this crop/color.. thoughts?

-G