System of a down 12:07 p.m. 2002-04-08
Right to work state, which, at least to my ignorance of the law, means it's a right to fire state. Basically, I can be fired for the management not liking my eye color. So I live in a state that breads power happy megalomaniacs. Isn't that just wonderful? I don't think so, but what the fuck do I know. Well I get to donate a couple hundred bucks next week to make it official, I'm bent over a fence and fucked up the ass with a splintering bowling pin. I'm angry. Very, very angry.

The 200 bucks won't be for nothing, I'll also find out the different ways I can legally bend coast resorts over the public fence. If I have no recourse legally, maybe I can slam their public image. It's likely no one will really give a rats ass about half a dozen bartenders who were fired wrongly. It takes too much attention to really give a shit these days. They are more concerned with convenience and such. But I'm going to do everything in my power to fight this. Someone has to know what's going on. I'm not going to lose sleep over this fuck for him to be right.

I don't know anymore. I'm so pissed off at the system right now. I want to break it down. I'm willing to give up damn near everything to fight this. What's more valuable then our very principles by which we live? Everything that I'd go on to accomplish in life would always be grayed and darkened if I didn't do everything in my power to fight this. I can't call myself a man, let alone a human being, if I just 'move on'.

I'm sickened by all of this. Absolutely sickened.