Tough act to follow... 10:43 p.m. 2002-04-14
Good god Blaise,

I can't compete with cute gay boys...? Can I? I mean, I thought my vegas life style was, uh.. interesting. Sheesh. Seriously though, how can I follow that?

Don't get me wrong, strange things typically follow me. You can ask any one of my various friends that come into town to visit. If they aren't being assaulted by crazed transsexual hookers, then Richard is being knocked around by neanderthal rich boys. Actually.. that all happened in one weekend. But that's not my point. I don't remember my point, if I ever had one.

If you think about it, I'm like... almost gay. Right? I love the arts, dancing, great dresser with wonderful taste in home furnishings. Christ, I'm a photographer, that all but makes me gay right there. Only one problem, I'm not gay. I was just raised by women. I'm like the best of both worlds, sensitive, loving, kind, caring, and loves women. Wait a minute, what the fuck am I smoking? Women typically hate kind caring sensitive guys, that's like the worst of both worlds? I'm confused. Anyway...

I've noticed something, women who like Nietzsche are wonderful. It's a bit odd since Nietzsche didn't like women, not really.. But still, it was a different time period, he was bitter.

I need to go get ready, House of Blues calls.

Credit cards and GoGo dancers,

-G