Red electric 7:39 p.m. 06.22.2002
I�ve been thinking and drinkin�, that�s why I�m a mess.

Looking forward to the trip next week. I really should dry out a bit before hand. I was doing pretty good for awhile but now that I have a small amount of cash in the bank account, I�m an alcoholic again. Speaking of which, I could really use a beer right now heh. I�ve got that glow currently and a mad case of the shakes. Whatever the hell that is from.

This is a strange fucking planet. A lot of fun, don�t get me wrong, but god damn is it strange. Maybe I�ll go down town and see a movie tonight. They have cheap beer, that�ll be good. I�ll take a nap now, yes... sleep. Could I sleep? No idea. I�ve already ingested a few pounds of caffeine for the day. Maybe I�ll take a nap and go to the gym. Today has been simply soporific.

Yeah, a nap sounds good. This bizarre day can wait for a bit.

-G