I never thought she�d look at me this way... 5:51 p.m. 06.23.2002
Sunday, marvelous Sunday. Last night my uncle was over, the not-good-uncle. My grandmother�s capacity for forgiveness will never cease to amaze and frustrate me. She woke up today to take her morning medication to realize it was all gone. Even the heart medication and the warfin.

Justice would be that fuck taking a few of the warfin and dying very painfully. Maybe he�ll give it to his friends too. I�ve heard that it causes lightness in the head and a slight euphoric feeling the first time you take it. It�s a blood thinner, it�s the same thing that is used in rat poison. Take enough and you bleed to death.

I smile like that of death picturing... no, willing him to be dead in some alley with bloodshot eyes, tormented face flash frozen in agony.

Dada-esque angst.

-G