I bleed, does this make me more of a man? 5:01 p.m. 04.30.2002
I�m mobile again, yay. I took out the suspect alternator, and in the process releasing crimson fluid from my body in three separate places, and cursing well over 64 times.

It wasn�t the alternator.

I have to admit though, putting the fucking thing back in under 5 minutes was gratifying. We won�t discuss how long it took to get the piece of shit out. But at any rate, it was my battery. I�d like to extend a heart felt �FUCK YOU� to the AAA guy who �tested the battery and alternator� the first time, and said with 100% certainty that it was the alternator.

Moving on, Sushi tonight! Hopefully, depends on if Erica calls or not. I grin like an eager child at the thought of sushi. Unagi being my personal favorite. There is something terribly yummy about eel with a sweet sauce on it.

Yes yes, I know, I�m broke. I�m unemployed. I shouldn�t be going out to eat sushi. I shouldn�t be ordering books from amazon, or buying silly shit off ebay. I realize all of this, really I do. But first off, it�s Hakim Bey. I�m allowed to buy his books even if I�m slipping towards poverty levels. Second, well.. I can�t discuss second right now. Maybe later (insert sheepish grin). I�ll pay my car payment tomorrow, I promise.

I just got a call, wrong number.. Her voice! She purred. She sounded like something that stalks tall fields of grass where all you see is her twitching ears until something young and tender wobbles by.

I need to go take a piece of sharpened steel and graze my skin repeatedly until the facial hair growth has been removed to the follicle. Then I'm going to go get the coffee I must have. And catch up on reading for my classes. And then hopefully Sushi!!!!

Kitties and domo-kuns,

-G