More warmongering - Make Bombs, Not babies! 4:11 a.m. 01.19.2003
Upon reflecting on the forgiveness issue of 2 entries ago, I realized that the aspect of forgiveness that�s so appealing is the vulnerability of it. As I was saying in that entry, I enjoy the human capacity for the desire for forgiveness, as RARE as it may seem. It�s really about the trust someone puts in another to be that vulnerable. It�s nice.

Anyway, It�s late. Every where I go on the net seems to be spouting about peace and it just makes me chuckle. I love the slogan, it�s so early 90�s. No more blood for oil! It�s cute. I tell you what, everyone who�s against this war needs to CEASE all use and support for petroleum based products. I mean, that�s what this is all about, right? We want to maintain our standards of living and not be held hostage by some schmuck.. Well, show some conviction for your cause. I mean, it�s not like this guy gasses his own people, supports and proliferates some of the worst treatment towards humans ever seen, or, you know, wants to kill Jewish men, women, and children. I mean, it�s not like he wants any harm to come to Israel�s allies. No, nothing like that. It�s about the oil.

But really, why isn�t oil a valid reason? What�s a good reason? Was hatred for Jews and Americans a good enough reason for a fanatical sect of people to continue to wage war against Jews and Americans (well, all of western society)? No, seriously, what�s a good enough reason to kill? What justifies taking another life? I�ve heard some say that NO reason� Riiight. We�ll just, you know, reason with them.

And while we�re at it, let�s stop producing antibiotics. That shit is killing way too many little beasties (I.e. gods creation). The horror must stop! Hah, Maynard�s carrots come to mind (The cries!.. of the carrots!!).

Oh, I don�t know. Yes, I�m being dramatic, but so is everyone else. They over-simplify the issue, then so will I.

Ah, whatever. It�s late and I�m fed up with this race for tonight. Yes, I�m the bad guy asshole, that�s cool. I�m just a guy with the picture of a doll nailed to a dry lake bed with a crucifix on his website. And Seattle Jack got beat to within an inch of his life by his son, with a crucifix (true story). Not that it really matters, because, you know, Seattle Jack is (as Paul put it) a burden to society. But damn, what a cool way to go out. Beat to death by your son, with a crucifix. Kinda makes me wanna have kids. Seattle Jack moved back to Seattle, imagine that.

And to think I had such a wonderful picture of Seattle in my mind, after reading Ihaterain�s diary for awhile, I think Seattle Jack can fuckin keep Seattle. Honestly, it sounds like a cloudy version of Vegas, only, it�s much harder to get laid. Hah.

Hey, I should go the hell to bed.

-G

P.S. I won�t get offended if you denounce me, hate me, stop reading, whatever, because our views don�t match. (OMFG what in the hell is this god damned screeching on my TV? Oh, Mariah Carey. Right, jolly good.)

P.S.S. Geoff (Tallguy) has the honor of being the first person I�ve ever known to have his nuts.. waxed. What a retard! Ahahaha!

P.S.S.S. Make bombs, not babies! (Keep that shit in your pants!)

P.S.S.S.S. Late night entries rule.