26 years and on my way to hell. 2:02 p.m. 06.17.2002
Apparently, I have three major influences in my life. My overactive libido, my indomitable intellect (giggle?), and my inane desire to purchase garden hose attachments.

The libido thing and the hose thing are held in check, typically, by the whole will thing. The only time I really have problems with the libido is when I mix alcohol and a certain person, that usually goes bad, but usually I stick to my high moral road and am okay. My fiscal sense keeps the inane desires for garden hose attachments in check barely.

For instance; I was at Costco today picking up some things (bread (white), Kleenex (see libido), and roasted garlic french bread (yumm.....)) and I saw this most wonderful collection of garden hose attachment. Simply wonderful! If I were female, I would have been instantly wet, but instead I just sorta had a semi. (not really, but I was quite excited). Just think... I could use these cool gun like attachments to spray up to 18 different streams of water! They looked like alien guns, they were soooo cool!

Of course, I was ignoring the little, yet important, fact that I never use the garden hose... ever. And the reason I never use the garden hose is because I have nothing I particularly would like to get wet with one of the many amazing streams capable with a glorious set of garden hose attachments such as the one I was admiring (In my excitement, my typical love and adherence to the more basic grammatical rules are tossed absentmindedly to the side).

I shall not restrain a sigh. *sigh*

Okay I am now exactly 19 minutes late for picking Geoff up from the brake shop. Hey, when inspiration calls.....

Your finger, you fool(!),

-G