Told you so 10:51 p.m. 07.01.2002
Okay see? That wasn�t my last entry ever. Feel the melodrama... Anyway, I did have a lot of cool shit about the trip to say and all the great people I partied with but instead I�m going to get down to some good old fashioned whining.

First thing, I get home and my front gate is broken. Uh... okay, first thought that comes to mind.. My shit head uncle, must have been some family drama while I was away (imagine that)... Newp.. the fucking cable guys. I guess grandma wanted them out for some impromptu cable repair. In the process, she calls two different supervisors, yells for over an hour at those two supervisors, manages to get absolutely nothing constructive done, and SHE breaks the fucking gate in a fit of rage.

How do I keep my sanity around this? I have no idea.

By this time, I�m feeling dreadful. I�ve drank the entire weekend, gained exactly 10lbs in four days (jeesh) and I�ve got this sinus thing. It was a fun trip, don�t get me wrong, I had a fucking blast. But I�m going to go take a shower and make some tea. No, it won�t make me feel better, but it might make feeling awful a bit more enjoyable.

I�ll be a bit more enthusiastic about sharing my experiences of the trip, tomorrow.

Oh, I did meet Chris� roommate (Pat (aka RRE)) at the airport in Cleveland. That was fucking strange. What an odd place to meet RRE. Hrmph

Until tomorrow,

-G

P.S. Oh yeah... I got ZERO fucking hits on my birthday (6/30). That has never happened, wow. But at least I got a lot of booze crammed down my throat and danced my ass off the 29th. Oh and I did get a phone call from Erica. Birthday's aren't what they used to be though. Gah, I hate getting old.