I'm in love and the cat is GONE! 1:33 a.m. 07.08.2002
I�d like to introduce everyone to my future wife. I�ve no idea who she is but she�s got vibrant and amazing personality with a passion for life and the mind of a scholar. She�s sensitive, enjoys communication, and we�re deeply in love (she doesn�t know it yet). Oh, and she�s a damned good photographer as well (her number one passion). *nods* She also thinks I give the best massages and abuses her privileges often.

Okay, stop laughing. Seriously, I found this picture while rummaging through my personal pics. It had some strange numeric name and for the life of me, I�ve no idea who the hell it is. Strange shit. If anyone knows, let me know . Unless, of course, she�s got the personality of a paper bag. I don�t want to know then, it�ll ruin my version of her.

Oh yes, the good news!!! Remember that cat? I found him a home today!!!! Yay me!

So to all you bastards out there that kept insisting that, that cat was mine... Well, he really isn�t.

So yes, I was a slightly sad to see him go, but mostly happy.

Sleep... Oh yes, I knew I was forgetting something.

-G

P.S. Holy hell! Another one, who is this?? That's two pictures of her on my drive and I don�t know who the hell it is. Gah.