Is it me? 6:25 a.m. 08.01.2002
I�m currently number 7 on google search for �Fucking Grandmother�.

Riiiight.

Nothing has been posted as I�ve withdrew from society since last weekend. It�s a funny thing about that, I have this abandonment complex that wells up from time to time, and it�s welling. But what I find most peculiar about it is.. I�m the one abandoning a lot of things lately. Well, with the exception of my rant on the human nature. That was spurned from abandonment.

Is it my fault I want to stop trying with everyone? Maybe, just maybe, I want someone to try for me? (No, I don�t mean this romantically, I rarely speak about such things these days) I don�t know. I suppose it�s about appreciation, it�s always been about appreciation. That�s fine. I�m going to go back to doing nothing constructive at all. Thanks.

-G