I do not look good in an apron. 2:07 a.m. 08.12.2002
In order to settle my nerves and apply my mind to something somewhat creative while still vegging in-doors, I cooked a wonderful Fat-Free apple crumb bundt cake. It�s quite yummy. Of course, I�m only going to eat a small slice because, while it is fat-free and all, it still has a lot of sugar in it. High sugar foods are contrary to my current weight loss.

And yes, I�m still very bothered by the delusional state I was in last night. Not quite approaching levels of hypochondria, mind you, bust still bothered. Blaise? Does this make me crazy? Granted, I�m not queer, and this question isn�t sexual.. but you�ve still had many more psychology classes then I. You�re the resident expert! HEPL

Still, it�s a mighty fine bundt cake. So fine, in fact, I�m tempted to photograph it and share it with all of you. Not that I�m going to, just saying I was tempted to. I mean... it�s a bundt cake. How interesting could you really be in what it looks like? Right... thought so.

So I�m going to go read. I�ve read almost an entire novel so far today in attempts of purging this last week from my memory. No one ever said it was going to work.

Here... go look at my light socket some more. I feel even more like that.. except now I feel like I�m the light socket that imagined I had a bulb. Okay okay, I�m over doing it. Melodrama! Fine, poppycock.

Bugs and rice krispy treats,

-G