You can�t fuck with me� 11:05 p.m. 10.13.2002
So I went to happy land again with my most dangerous photography subject to date, Erica. It just so happened that today was the day that we had to hide, run and otherwise flee the scene to avoid being SHOT with a rather high power rifle and or hand gun. Just fucking wonderful.

That�s okay, next weekend we�ll be trying again.

Oh, by the way. I�m going to Germany. I�m not sure when only I know it�ll be before or during April. It�ll be for a month. I will have a return ticket home, a euro-rail pass, and 300-400 dollars in my pocket. Oh and of course a backpack full of camera gear. This is necessary. I�ll only know a week before I depart as to the actual date. I�m being sent there for my mental and emotional health. This is necessary.

In other news, I don�t believe I�ve ever been quite so inebriated on various substances yet so clearly concise. A few interesting points were made tonight, thanks to God (Nick). It was much appreciated and vindicated my philosophical views regarding certain things, sort of. Ya... Sort of.

-G