New Year 4:25 p.m. 12.31.2002
New year. Erm� A lot happened this year. I don�t know how much of it will turn out good but I (insert any word that means the same as hope but isn�t hope because hope is bad) it may be good.

Oh yeah, the X-mas party� I have pictures. I�ll post �em later. First chance I got to sit down in front of the computer for any extended period of time and right now the only real thing on my mind is � What.The.Fuck.Do.I.Do.

Yeah� I have no idea of what to do. Geoff is going to the strip with his cousin and her boyfriend. Cousin is pretty cool and relatively hot but her boyfriend is, well.. a tool. So I don�t want to bring in the New Year being irritated to piss by a dysfunctional relationship. Oh and believe me, it�s dysfunctional. Erica and her boytoy are going to the strip as well.. Hrm.. No, thanks. Maybe I�m too old for the strip? Nooo, that�s not it because I actually desire a packed lively party type atmosphere. Just not that one. I was born in Vegas, I�ve had enough of the strip at new years.

So what options does that leave� Well, I got an off the wall invite to the foundation room but I�d only know one person there and I don�t know if I could act pretentious enough to fit in, plus I haven�t dry cleaned my nice cloths in�. months. But damn I do look nice in a suit.. Eh.. Voodoo lounge would be cool, done that before and it was a good time but didn�t make reservations and no one to go with.

Nick, the guy I work for, is watching movies over at his place.. yay. Paul is working.

Fuck, I just really don�t know what to do.

Yeah, I�ll just go ahead and admit it. Er.. no, I won�t, fuck it.

I�m really that sad. Eh.. Maybe I just need a quiet night at home. Happy New Year, everyone.