Okay, it's not new anymore. 3:22 a.m. 01.01.2003
Yeah, so, I went to the strip. Ugh� Okay, mental note� and this is official� DON�T FUCKING DO THAT AGAIN!

It wasn�t bad as in, dear god what a miserable time, but it was pretty boring.

On the bright side, had sushi before we went out and it was fucking phenomenal. I�m such an addict.

Anyway, general emotional state during the ringing of the new year � jealousy, frustration, sadness, disappointment and a touch of anger. I�m sure glad I�ve never believed how you spent your new years has anything to do with how the year was. I mean, one new years was awesome, lots of crazy sex with Susan and it was during the peak of our relationship� you know, back when she actually liked me. And god damn, what a miserable fucking year that was. I�m surprised I made it out of that year. So who knows what this year holds for me. I�m just happy the transition is over with.

Heh.. some people get angry at traffic and people driving.. I get angry at pointless relationships. You know, it�s my thing.

Bleh.

Just fucking bleh.

-G