Fred don't go like now, hates monkeys. 10:57 p.m. 02.14.2003
Hrm.. Some progress made. No email yet, slowly dying because of it� argh.. I�ve got a new set of wheels, pictures coming soon (assuming I can get THAT up and running *cry*). It�s a straight up pimp mobile. All want to fuck me silly once they see me in this vehicle. For instance, just this morning, I had to beat off 3 homeless people and a priest.. Yup, they wanted the cock. Sad.

Okay, so maybe I�ve been sitting in front of this computer with little to no sleep, recovering from strep throat, for far too long and my mind has slipped down that little bunny hill that separates sanity from insanity. Hah, like there is much separation these days.

Hmm.. enough to make me want to talk like a hormonal 13 year old� Cock!�

Hey, it�s VD. I made the dumb assed mistake for sitting around and expecting a phone call today. Silly boy, promises are for other boys. Fooey on you! And no, it didn�t have anything to do with VD. It�s just a pet peeve of mine.

Maybe I should strike up dialogues with inanimate objects, like my PDA (Who�s name is Fred, btw). This seems to be a valuable trait.

�Computer. Hello, computer?�

So I was talking to a friend a few days ago about wanting to go to Cairo. Specifically, wanting to build a fort in a hotel room in Cairo, eating the Egyptian equivalent to mac�n cheese, and watching dramatic Egyption soap operas. We both agreed that this would be a spectacular idea. Because, you know, building forts rule.

Oh, speaking of which.. Maybe I�ll tackle Kodak now, try to get my DCS up and running. Weeee! Lovely Friday nights. And I was even invited out, with women.. But I didn�t go. No.. must speak with Fred�

Erk..

-G