Ribbet... money business! 11:44 p.m. 02.16.2003
AAAAAAHHHH!!

Okay, the good news.. I JUST got my email back in (Yay!). I�ve got the majority of my core programs back and running in good order. Things are looking good so far�

Still can�t get the damned camera to work yet, will have to call Kodak and pray to god they�ll support XP. What a long nightmare this has been. The email thing was really stressing me out because I�m a serious email pack rat. I�ve got email from 6 years ago. Hell, you can practically document my entire relationship with Susan from my emails (both sent and received). It�s borderline obsessive as to the amount of email I keep�

Before this place, it was my only written outlet. I poured out a ton of emotion to various people and a lot of that stuff means a lot to me. Yeah, I�m strange. Deal.

I think I may actually be able to sleep somewhat soundly tonight.. I just may.

Speaking of emotion.. I�m mildly possessed to write about something going on currently with a close friend and my now guarded demeanor towards them but I don�t have the energy right now. I hope that is because of the rampant insomnia this last week and not due to some sort of apathetic old aged thing.

Oh and, no.. I still haven�t went back and talked to M. yet. From being sick, working, computer blowing up, insomnia, ad nausea, haven�t got around to it. BUT! This week, for sure�

It�s funny, I know 3 women who I�d date if given the chance but due to some circumstance, it isn�t possible or just really unlikely that the feeling is mutual. Isn�t that the way it goes? But at any rate, at least I�m not so jaded and bitter to not recognize these things. I�m just too jaded and bitter to act on it :P.

-G