What do you expect of me? 1:18 a.m. 04.14.2003
I�m sitting there drinking a beer, surrounded by laughing and jovial friends and it hits me. The saying that has been a large part of my life finally correlates with recent emotions. Second place is the first loser.

It was the click that made everything fall into place regarding motives behind certain feelings and desires. I talked to Jen about it a few nights ago. It�s not a matter of ego; it�s a matter of survival.

I�m trying to do something that few try. I�m trying to succeed in an area completely foreign and frightening to me. I�m trying to separate myself from the all too human herd and subsequently drop beneath the radar. I have to be better. I cannot doubt myself or I fail. I must not regard 2+2=3. I must disregard it and move on.

It�s like Joyce said today within regards to Public Relations, it�s thinking one way and then aligning everyone else�s thoughts with your own.

So I must avoid situations that exploit my weakness.

Focus on the task at hand.

With that said, enjoy:


Rochelle


Tangle


Fashion


Unrequited


Crowns of Illusion


Fine


Framed


Hissy


Lost


Marie


Recovery


Richard


Stigmata

No, these aren�t all showpiece works; some are redundant and show a certain predilection towards a particular scenario. Most, if not all, are years old.

I�ve got few hours before I must wake so this is all for tonight.

-G