Happy Birthday, Richard! 4:34 a.m. 04.25.2003
Right, so we did what any pack of guy friends worth half a shit would do, we went out and got him completely hammered!

Absolutely, we�re bastards. We started with a birthday shot and beer and then went to all you can eat sushi, polished off entirely too much sake, got the chef drunk, and then went back for the real fun :)

Observe:


"Oh dear god, what the fuck are you guys going to do to me?!"


Toasting and photography is uh.. hard =.


A job well done!


Here's Geoff giving Bud a wet willie. Both seem to be enjoying it.


Notice the glazed off-handed expression as something obviously funny just happened.


Things spice up as Richard degrades to nibbling on Geoff's ear. Eh... Fucking Europeans.


"Oh, I dunno. He feels plenty cooked to me!"


"Huh?"


"He's gonna pop!"


A drunk TallCreep! *snicker*

Granted, I'm the fool that can't sleep, but I'd sure fucking hate to be Richard in a few hours hehe. We're right bastards, let me tell you. But hey, at least we didn't put him on a bus to Utah!

Oh yeah, I got reports of him taking off his pants and trying to hump Geoff's car. Thankfully, I and my camera were no where near there. God, what a train wreck that could have been! Oh and I think he tried to hump Bud's leg too.

Silly bastard.

-G