Official HQ for the Pro-Joyce movement. 1:16 p.m. 04.24.2003
I sorta slept last night. I mean, for more then a few hours! I woke up a few times, mind racing with annoying thoughts, but such revolutions were easily put down due to a general disgust for my mental sniveling.

Yeah, I�ve been picking scabs again.

It�s okay. I�m over it. Tired as all hell, however. This is a different kind of tired from when I don�t get any sleep. This is a... can�t move, must close eyes, and must drop into coma... type tired.

But hey, at least I�m doing laundry!

I also updated my Cast/photography page. Added a link to this page so people can find more of my photographs a little easier. I�ll get around to adding the images to the page properly. I�d actually like to make my online gallery, like I�ve wanted to do for awhile, but we�ll see.

And, at least gauging by my notes, I've become the official headquarters for the national �Pro-Joyce� movement. I, personally, couldn�t be more happy for this, being one of her biggest fans. I�m glad the masses have flocked to my little bit of virtual playground to take on the cause, and fight the tyranny of those who would oppose us!

So, Pro-Joyce or Death!

It�s Jihad, baby.

-G